Carnegie Learning Initial Implementation Courses: World Language

Live Q&A: World Language Implementations (PL-WL-105)


Description
Bring your questions to our Live Q&A for Carnegie Learning World Language teachers.

Click on any or all of the units below to register. These sessions will also show up in your CONFERENCES after registering.

2022 Dates and Times:
▪ Wednesday, July 27, 4:00 ET/1:00 PT
▪ Wednesday, August 10, 7:00 ET/4:00 PT
▪ Wednesday, August 24, 4:00 ET/1:00 PT
▪ Wednesday, September 14, 7:00 ET/4:00 PT
▪ Wednesday, September 28, 4:00 ET/1:00 PT
▪ Wednesday, October 19, 7:00 ET/4:00 PT
▪ Wednesday, November 9, 4:00 ET/1:00 PT
▪ Wednesday, December 14, 7:00 ET/4:00 PT
▪ Wednesday, January 18, 4:00 ET/1:00 PT
▪ Wednesday, February 15, 7:00 ET/4:00 PT
▪ Wednesday, March 15, 4:00 ET/1:00 PT
▪ Wednesday, April 19, 7:00 ET/4:00 PT
▪ Wednesday, May 17, 4:00 ET/1:00 PT

PD Hours: NA Course Instructor(s): Stacia Cartlidge Department : Professional Learning

Content
  • WL Live Q&A: Wednesday, February 15, 7:00 ET/4:00 PT
  • WL Live Q&A: Wednesday, March 15, 4:00 ET/1:00 PT
  • WL Live Q&A: Wednesday, April 19, 7:00 ET/4:00 PT
  • WL Live Q&A: Wednesday, May 17, 4:00 ET/1:00 PT
Completion rules
  • All units must be completed